Advisory Council

Jim Beyer

Thayer Fleming

Deb Phillips

Anne Lee

Laura Morgan

Haley Suskauer

Judy Thompson

The SLIP Advisory Council has been established to include members of the community who can provide valuable advice and assistance to the SLIP Board. These individuals bring a variety of skills and experiences that contribute to the SLIP Board and the organization as a whole.